GoOpticians Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 526 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend GoOpticians Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Read GoOpticians Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01902895094

Email:

ed@goopticians.com

Location:

Unit 28, Wombourne Enterprise park
Bridgnorth road

Write Your review

Tell us how GoOpticians Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service.. got my order in time, and in a very good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent, prompt & efficient service, what a pleasure to deal with GoOpticians
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent choice of glasses and prices. Love that the dimension are given too.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered 2 hot eye compresses for painful eyes and am delighted with my purchase and the superior customer service thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delighted to get this practical glasses case. The handbag shape is ideal for carrying and the strap swings round underneath when not required.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Go Opticians make ordering very easy to follow, delivery is good and speedy, never any problems with them or products.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
GoOpticians took my order for Calocoat Glassss Cleaner and delivered it quickly and efficiently and so I can recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very nice products. All at a reasonable price, and with gift box. Delivery very prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
prompt delivery of go grip glasses cords which are the best I have ever tried.no more continuously picking up glasses that have slipped out of the usual cords. these really hold them..
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great product and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Service (including delivery) excellent. Glasses case very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Clinical Smoothies. use them on my dog as he has no tears recommended by my vet. Good price and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My initial query was answered speedily and clearly. The subsequent order (placed online on Sunday evening) was processed and dispatched the next day. Product arrived via Royal Mail a couple of days later. Excellent service - very much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent quick service and the items are top quality very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Seems to be a well organised business as the goods I ordered were received very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the quality of the item and service received. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Good prices, speedy delivery. Makes shopping easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick to receive good length of cables the wife has stole one good colours even spec savers store only had kids ones
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
GoOpticians Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 526 reviews