GoOpticians Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 512 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend GoOpticians Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how GoOpticians Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"My initial query was answered speedily and clearly. The subsequent order (placed online on Sunday evening) was processed and dispatched the next day. Product arrived via Royal Mail a couple of days later. Excellent service - very much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Excellent quick service and the items are top quality very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Seems to be a well organised business as the goods I ordered were received very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with the quality of the item and service received. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Good prices, speedy delivery. Makes shopping easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick to receive good length of cables the wife has stole one good colours even spec savers store only had kids ones"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Competitive prices excellent service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good, quick service, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with the spec case I purchased,something a little bit different with the heart clasp,it’s for a gift and I’m sure she’ll love it too.very easy website to navigate as was ordering process,prompt delivery and case was in a lovely presentation box.well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Super cords for spectacles, they do not slip. Better rubber ends and good cord. very pleased. Good price. Will certainly last a lot longer. Very pleased all round. speedy service. Will re-order when in need again. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent product delivery and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent prices and speed of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to negotiate website Lovely products. Eventual choice is just as shown - very stylish."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent. Ans only 2 day delivery to mainland EU."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered spectacle lanyards. They arrived quickly, they are easy to use and comfortable to wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Huge range of lovely cases. Very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick, free delivery with code, sturdy sport specs retaining cord, just what I was looking for. Just two colours available in the range tho."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Had given up hope of a reliable cord for my glasses until my daughter-in-law recommended these. Much sturdier and give much greater confidence"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Not a lot to say. The product was as describedd andarrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Bought the glasses case as a present. I found the product really lovely and service was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
GoOpticians Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 512 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support