GoOpticians Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 493 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend GoOpticians Ltd

How would you rate GoOpticians Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Bought the glasses case as a present. I found the product really lovely and service was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Karen Evans
Verified Buyer
"Bought 3 soft glasses cases and am very pleased with the good quality and very reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really happy with my purchase of two spectacle neck cords from GoOpticians. They are very strong, nice colours and a good price for something that I needed for my half rimmed glasses. I have tried many other neck cords but these are the best ones yet, I do recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Roger Bowler
Verified Buyer
"My order for Calocoat lens cleaner was auctioned quickly and arrived without delay"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Items ordered were as described, very happy with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Doreen Kay
Verified Buyer
"Love my new spectacle case, two shades of pink, centre opening , most unusual, very pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered two GoGrip glasses cords. The seller telephoned me to help with my order. Goods arrived in time, very happy with them, obviously time will tell, but they seem to be very sturdy and grip the glasses well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with items purchased - would recommend to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Melanie Ford
Verified Buyer
"Lovely cases have bought a few different colours and also ideal for presents. Shame lense cleaning cloth not provided but otherwise Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Judith Wilson
Verified Buyer
"They supplied the three items I ordered despite the fact that their website said that my order had been declined; this was due to a fault on their website."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My order was delivered promptly and was as described. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very speedy and efficient delivery, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nicola Coombes
Verified Buyer
"Lovely looking glasses case, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Cotterell
Verified Buyer
"Always supply on time, Third of Boots prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service; helpful, speedy response to query; very fast delivery. And of course extremely competitive prices. 1st class all round, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
James Wright
Verified Buyer
"Purchased the best lanyards ever . Gorilla grip no slip no coming loose just a great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered quickly and everything was as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, efficient service & delivery at incredibly competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They are just what I needed and do the job really well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pamela Wandless
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and I had a small problem which was sorted very very swiftly Will definitely use them again and recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
GoOpticians Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 493 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This