GoOpticians Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 526 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend GoOpticians Ltd
456 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
38 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
37 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
36 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
40 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
42 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
36 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
39 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
46 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01902895094

Email:
ed@goopticians.com

Location:
Unit 28, Wombourne Enterprise park
Bridgnorth road

Category:
Vision Care

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how GoOpticians Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
"Excellent service.. got my order in time, and in a very good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Are you GoOpticians Ltd? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Excellent, prompt & efficient service, what a pleasure to deal with GoOpticians"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent choice of glasses and prices. Love that the dimension are given too."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered 2 hot eye compresses for painful eyes and am delighted with my purchase and the superior customer service thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Delighted to get this practical glasses case. The handbag shape is ideal for carrying and the strap swings round underneath when not required."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Go Opticians make ordering very easy to follow, delivery is good and speedy, never any problems with them or products."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"GoOpticians took my order for Calocoat Glassss Cleaner and delivered it quickly and efficiently and so I can recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very nice products. All at a reasonable price, and with gift box. Delivery very prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"prompt delivery of go grip glasses cords which are the best I have ever tried.no more continuously picking up glasses that have slipped out of the usual cords. these really hold them.."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great product and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Service (including delivery) excellent. Glasses case very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Clinical Smoothies. use them on my dog as he has no tears recommended by my vet. Good price and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"My initial query was answered speedily and clearly. The subsequent order (placed online on Sunday evening) was processed and dispatched the next day. Product arrived via Royal Mail a couple of days later. Excellent service - very much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent quick service and the items are top quality very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Seems to be a well organised business as the goods I ordered were received very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with the quality of the item and service received. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Good prices, speedy delivery. Makes shopping easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick to receive good length of cables the wife has stole one good colours even spec savers store only had kids ones"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
GoOpticians Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 526 reviews