GoOpticians Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 506 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend GoOpticians Ltd

How would you rate GoOpticians Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Competitive prices excellent service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Good, quick service, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the spec case I purchased,something a little bit different with the heart clasp,it’s for a gift and I’m sure she’ll love it too.very easy website to navigate as was ordering process,prompt delivery and case was in a lovely presentation box.well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super cords for spectacles, they do not slip. Better rubber ends and good cord. very pleased. Good price. Will certainly last a lot longer. Very pleased all round. speedy service. Will re-order when in need again. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product delivery and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent prices and speed of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to negotiate website Lovely products. Eventual choice is just as shown - very stylish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent. Ans only 2 day delivery to mainland EU."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered spectacle lanyards. They arrived quickly, they are easy to use and comfortable to wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Huge range of lovely cases. Very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick, free delivery with code, sturdy sport specs retaining cord, just what I was looking for. Just two colours available in the range tho."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Had given up hope of a reliable cord for my glasses until my daughter-in-law recommended these. Much sturdier and give much greater confidence"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Not a lot to say. The product was as describedd andarrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought the glasses case as a present. I found the product really lovely and service was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought 3 soft glasses cases and am very pleased with the good quality and very reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really happy with my purchase of two spectacle neck cords from GoOpticians. They are very strong, nice colours and a good price for something that I needed for my half rimmed glasses. I have tried many other neck cords but these are the best ones yet, I do recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My order for Calocoat lens cleaner was auctioned quickly and arrived without delay"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Items ordered were as described, very happy with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Love my new spectacle case, two shades of pink, centre opening , most unusual, very pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered two GoGrip glasses cords. The seller telephoned me to help with my order. Goods arrived in time, very happy with them, obviously time will tell, but they seem to be very sturdy and grip the glasses well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
GoOpticians Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 506 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This