GoOpticians Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 522 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend GoOpticians Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how GoOpticians Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
"Delighted to get this practical glasses case. The handbag shape is ideal for carrying and the strap swings round underneath when not required."
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Go Opticians make ordering very easy to follow, delivery is good and speedy, never any problems with them or products."
Posted 1 week ago
"great service"
Posted 1 month ago
"GoOpticians took my order for Calocoat Glassss Cleaner and delivered it quickly and efficiently and so I can recommend them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice products. All at a reasonable price, and with gift box. Delivery very prompt."
Posted 1 month ago
"prompt delivery of go grip glasses cords which are the best I have ever tried.no more continuously picking up glasses that have slipped out of the usual cords. these really hold them.."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product and excellent service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Service (including delivery) excellent. Glasses case very good quality."
Posted 2 months ago
"Clinical Smoothies. use them on my dog as he has no tears recommended by my vet. Good price and fast delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"My initial query was answered speedily and clearly. The subsequent order (placed online on Sunday evening) was processed and dispatched the next day. Product arrived via Royal Mail a couple of days later. Excellent service - very much appreciated."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent quick service and the items are top quality very happy"
Posted 4 months ago
"Seems to be a well organised business as the goods I ordered were received very quickly."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very pleased with the quality of the item and service received. Thank you."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service. Good prices, speedy delivery. Makes shopping easy."
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick to receive good length of cables the wife has stole one good colours even spec savers store only had kids ones"
Posted 5 months ago
"Competitive prices excellent service and prompt delivery"
Posted 6 months ago
"Good, quick service, thanks."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very pleased with the spec case I purchased,something a little bit different with the heart clasp,it’s for a gift and I’m sure she’ll love it too.very easy website to navigate as was ordering process,prompt delivery and case was in a lovely presentation box.well done."
Posted 6 months ago
"Super cords for spectacles, they do not slip. Better rubber ends and good cord. very pleased. Good price. Will certainly last a lot longer. Very pleased all round. speedy service. Will re-order when in need again. Thanks."
Posted 7 months ago
GoOpticians Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 522 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support