GoOpticians Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 522 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend GoOpticians Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how GoOpticians Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
"Excellent product delivery and price"
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent prices and speed of delivery."
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to negotiate website Lovely products. Eventual choice is just as shown - very stylish."
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent. Ans only 2 day delivery to mainland EU."
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered spectacle lanyards. They arrived quickly, they are easy to use and comfortable to wear."
Posted 8 months ago
"Huge range of lovely cases. Very fast delivery"
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick, free delivery with code, sturdy sport specs retaining cord, just what I was looking for. Just two colours available in the range tho."
Posted 9 months ago
"Had given up hope of a reliable cord for my glasses until my daughter-in-law recommended these. Much sturdier and give much greater confidence"
Posted 9 months ago
"Not a lot to say. The product was as describedd andarrived promptly."
Posted 9 months ago
"Bought the glasses case as a present. I found the product really lovely and service was great"
Posted 10 months ago
"Bought 3 soft glasses cases and am very pleased with the good quality and very reasonable price."
Posted 10 months ago
"Really happy with my purchase of two spectacle neck cords from GoOpticians. They are very strong, nice colours and a good price for something that I needed for my half rimmed glasses. I have tried many other neck cords but these are the best ones yet, I do recommend this company."
Posted 10 months ago
"My order for Calocoat lens cleaner was auctioned quickly and arrived without delay"
Posted 10 months ago
"Items ordered were as described, very happy with them."
Posted 10 months ago
"Love my new spectacle case, two shades of pink, centre opening , most unusual, very pleased with it."
Posted 10 months ago
"I ordered two GoGrip glasses cords. The seller telephoned me to help with my order. Goods arrived in time, very happy with them, obviously time will tell, but they seem to be very sturdy and grip the glasses well."
Posted 10 months ago
"Very happy with items purchased - would recommend to friends"
Posted 10 months ago
"Lovely cases have bought a few different colours and also ideal for presents. Shame lense cleaning cloth not provided but otherwise Highly recommended."
Posted 10 months ago
"They supplied the three items I ordered despite the fact that their website said that my order had been declined; this was due to a fault on their website."
Posted 10 months ago
"My order was delivered promptly and was as described. Very happy."
Posted 11 months ago
GoOpticians Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 522 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support