GoOpticians Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 511 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend GoOpticians Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how GoOpticians Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Really happy with my purchase of two spectacle neck cords from GoOpticians. They are very strong, nice colours and a good price for something that I needed for my half rimmed glasses. I have tried many other neck cords but these are the best ones yet, I do recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My order for Calocoat lens cleaner was auctioned quickly and arrived without delay"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Items ordered were as described, very happy with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Love my new spectacle case, two shades of pink, centre opening , most unusual, very pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered two GoGrip glasses cords. The seller telephoned me to help with my order. Goods arrived in time, very happy with them, obviously time will tell, but they seem to be very sturdy and grip the glasses well."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very happy with items purchased - would recommend to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Lovely cases have bought a few different colours and also ideal for presents. Shame lense cleaning cloth not provided but otherwise Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They supplied the three items I ordered despite the fact that their website said that my order had been declined; this was due to a fault on their website."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My order was delivered promptly and was as described. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very speedy and efficient delivery, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Lovely looking glasses case, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Always supply on time, Third of Boots prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service; helpful, speedy response to query; very fast delivery. And of course extremely competitive prices. 1st class all round, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Purchased the best lanyards ever . Gorilla grip no slip no coming loose just a great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Delivered quickly and everything was as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent, efficient service & delivery at incredibly competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"They are just what I needed and do the job really well"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick delivery and I had a small problem which was sorted very very swiftly Will definitely use them again and recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Arrived on time, and look very nice. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great product and reasonable price , however I find the delivery charge a little on high side for service , I have paid less for next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
GoOpticians Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 511 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support