GoOpticians Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 526 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend GoOpticians Ltd
456 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
38 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
37 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
36 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
40 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
42 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
36 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
39 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
46 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01902895094

Email:
ed@goopticians.com

Location:
Unit 28, Wombourne Enterprise park
Bridgnorth road

Category:
Vision Care

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how GoOpticians Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
"Competitive prices excellent service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you GoOpticians Ltd? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Good, quick service, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with the spec case I purchased,something a little bit different with the heart clasp,it’s for a gift and I’m sure she’ll love it too.very easy website to navigate as was ordering process,prompt delivery and case was in a lovely presentation box.well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super cords for spectacles, they do not slip. Better rubber ends and good cord. very pleased. Good price. Will certainly last a lot longer. Very pleased all round. speedy service. Will re-order when in need again. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product delivery and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent prices and speed of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to negotiate website Lovely products. Eventual choice is just as shown - very stylish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent. Ans only 2 day delivery to mainland EU."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered spectacle lanyards. They arrived quickly, they are easy to use and comfortable to wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Huge range of lovely cases. Very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick, free delivery with code, sturdy sport specs retaining cord, just what I was looking for. Just two colours available in the range tho."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had given up hope of a reliable cord for my glasses until my daughter-in-law recommended these. Much sturdier and give much greater confidence"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Not a lot to say. The product was as describedd andarrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought the glasses case as a present. I found the product really lovely and service was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought 3 soft glasses cases and am very pleased with the good quality and very reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really happy with my purchase of two spectacle neck cords from GoOpticians. They are very strong, nice colours and a good price for something that I needed for my half rimmed glasses. I have tried many other neck cords but these are the best ones yet, I do recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My order for Calocoat lens cleaner was auctioned quickly and arrived without delay"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Items ordered were as described, very happy with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love my new spectacle case, two shades of pink, centre opening , most unusual, very pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered two GoGrip glasses cords. The seller telephoned me to help with my order. Goods arrived in time, very happy with them, obviously time will tell, but they seem to be very sturdy and grip the glasses well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
GoOpticians Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 526 reviews