GoOpticians Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 526 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend GoOpticians Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Read GoOpticians Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01902895094

Email:

ed@goopticians.com

Location:

Unit 28, Wombourne Enterprise park
Bridgnorth road

Write Your review

Tell us how GoOpticians Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Competitive prices excellent service and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good, quick service, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the spec case I purchased,something a little bit different with the heart clasp,it’s for a gift and I’m sure she’ll love it too.very easy website to navigate as was ordering process,prompt delivery and case was in a lovely presentation box.well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super cords for spectacles, they do not slip. Better rubber ends and good cord. very pleased. Good price. Will certainly last a lot longer. Very pleased all round. speedy service. Will re-order when in need again. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product delivery and price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent prices and speed of delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to negotiate website Lovely products. Eventual choice is just as shown - very stylish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent. Ans only 2 day delivery to mainland EU.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered spectacle lanyards. They arrived quickly, they are easy to use and comfortable to wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Huge range of lovely cases. Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, free delivery with code, sturdy sport specs retaining cord, just what I was looking for. Just two colours available in the range tho.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had given up hope of a reliable cord for my glasses until my daughter-in-law recommended these. Much sturdier and give much greater confidence
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not a lot to say. The product was as describedd andarrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought the glasses case as a present. I found the product really lovely and service was great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought 3 soft glasses cases and am very pleased with the good quality and very reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with my purchase of two spectacle neck cords from GoOpticians. They are very strong, nice colours and a good price for something that I needed for my half rimmed glasses. I have tried many other neck cords but these are the best ones yet, I do recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order for Calocoat lens cleaner was auctioned quickly and arrived without delay
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Items ordered were as described, very happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my new spectacle case, two shades of pink, centre opening , most unusual, very pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered two GoGrip glasses cords. The seller telephoned me to help with my order. Goods arrived in time, very happy with them, obviously time will tell, but they seem to be very sturdy and grip the glasses well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
GoOpticians Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 526 reviews