GoOpticians Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 526 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend GoOpticians Ltd
576 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
60 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
45 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
117 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
37 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
43 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
36 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
39 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
64 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
40 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
36 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
41 Review Views
10AM
10AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01902895094

Email:
ed@goopticians.com

Location:
Unit 28, Wombourne Enterprise park
Bridgnorth road

Category:
Vision Care

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how GoOpticians Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
"Competitive prices excellent service and prompt delivery"
Posted 10 months ago
Are you GoOpticians Ltd? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Good, quick service, thanks."
Posted 10 months ago
"Very pleased with the spec case I purchased,something a little bit different with the heart clasp,it’s for a gift and I’m sure she’ll love it too.very easy website to navigate as was ordering process,prompt delivery and case was in a lovely presentation box.well done."
Posted 10 months ago
"Super cords for spectacles, they do not slip. Better rubber ends and good cord. very pleased. Good price. Will certainly last a lot longer. Very pleased all round. speedy service. Will re-order when in need again. Thanks."
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent product delivery and price"
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent prices and speed of delivery."
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy to negotiate website Lovely products. Eventual choice is just as shown - very stylish."
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent. Ans only 2 day delivery to mainland EU."
Posted 11 months ago
"Ordered spectacle lanyards. They arrived quickly, they are easy to use and comfortable to wear."
Posted 1 year ago
"Huge range of lovely cases. Very fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick, free delivery with code, sturdy sport specs retaining cord, just what I was looking for. Just two colours available in the range tho."
Posted 1 year ago
"Had given up hope of a reliable cord for my glasses until my daughter-in-law recommended these. Much sturdier and give much greater confidence"
Posted 1 year ago
"Not a lot to say. The product was as describedd andarrived promptly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought the glasses case as a present. I found the product really lovely and service was great"
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought 3 soft glasses cases and am very pleased with the good quality and very reasonable price."
Posted 1 year ago
"Really happy with my purchase of two spectacle neck cords from GoOpticians. They are very strong, nice colours and a good price for something that I needed for my half rimmed glasses. I have tried many other neck cords but these are the best ones yet, I do recommend this company."
Posted 1 year ago
"My order for Calocoat lens cleaner was auctioned quickly and arrived without delay"
Posted 1 year ago
"Items ordered were as described, very happy with them."
Posted 1 year ago
"Love my new spectacle case, two shades of pink, centre opening , most unusual, very pleased with it."
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered two GoGrip glasses cords. The seller telephoned me to help with my order. Goods arrived in time, very happy with them, obviously time will tell, but they seem to be very sturdy and grip the glasses well."
Posted 1 year ago
GoOpticians Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 526 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access