GoOpticians Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 522 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend GoOpticians Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how GoOpticians Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
"Very speedy and efficient delivery, thank you."
Posted 11 months ago
"Lovely looking glasses case, quick delivery"
Posted 11 months ago
"Always supply on time, Third of Boots prices"
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service; helpful, speedy response to query; very fast delivery. And of course extremely competitive prices. 1st class all round, thanks."
Posted 11 months ago
"Purchased the best lanyards ever . Gorilla grip no slip no coming loose just a great product"
Posted 11 months ago
"Delivered quickly and everything was as ordered."
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent, efficient service & delivery at incredibly competitive prices"
Posted 11 months ago
"They are just what I needed and do the job really well"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery and I had a small problem which was sorted very very swiftly Will definitely use them again and recommend them"
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived on time, and look very nice. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product and reasonable price , however I find the delivery charge a little on high side for service , I have paid less for next day delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt service."
Posted 1 year ago
"I like the colours"
Posted 1 year ago
"I found this company to be quite brilliant with their customer service and will definitely be buy from them again. I had a problem with an item which was my fault and they replaced it without question. Excellent! I wish all companies would be this proactive"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery, and good quality glasses cases."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service definitely recommend *****"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered 2 really lovely glasses cases from GoOpticians. They arrived really promptly, were great quality and good value. Thank you for a great service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good website, excellent choice of products and prompt service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Sample of Thealoz Duo Gel eye drops are the best product I have used. My eyes are moisturised all through the night and my vision is clearer all day. I use them 2-4 times a day. The comfort is instant and long lasting."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price, Brilliant Delivery time"
Posted 1 year ago
GoOpticians Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 522 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support