GoOpticians Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 526 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend GoOpticians Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Read GoOpticians Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01902895094

Email:

ed@goopticians.com

Location:

Unit 28, Wombourne Enterprise park
Bridgnorth road

Write Your review

Tell us how GoOpticians Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very happy with items purchased - would recommend to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely cases have bought a few different colours and also ideal for presents. Shame lense cleaning cloth not provided but otherwise Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They supplied the three items I ordered despite the fact that their website said that my order had been declined; this was due to a fault on their website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order was delivered promptly and was as described. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very speedy and efficient delivery, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely looking glasses case, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always supply on time, Third of Boots prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service; helpful, speedy response to query; very fast delivery. And of course extremely competitive prices. 1st class all round, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased the best lanyards ever . Gorilla grip no slip no coming loose just a great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered quickly and everything was as ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, efficient service & delivery at incredibly competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They are just what I needed and do the job really well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and I had a small problem which was sorted very very swiftly Will definitely use them again and recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time, and look very nice. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and reasonable price , however I find the delivery charge a little on high side for service , I have paid less for next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like the colours
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found this company to be quite brilliant with their customer service and will definitely be buy from them again. I had a problem with an item which was my fault and they replaced it without question. Excellent! I wish all companies would be this proactive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery, and good quality glasses cases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service definitely recommend *****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
GoOpticians Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 526 reviews