GoOpticians Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 512 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend GoOpticians Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how GoOpticians Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Great product and reasonable price , however I find the delivery charge a little on high side for service , I have paid less for next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I like the colours"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I found this company to be quite brilliant with their customer service and will definitely be buy from them again. I had a problem with an item which was my fault and they replaced it without question. Excellent! I wish all companies would be this proactive"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Prompt delivery, and good quality glasses cases."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service definitely recommend *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I ordered 2 really lovely glasses cases from GoOpticians. They arrived really promptly, were great quality and good value. Thank you for a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good website, excellent choice of products and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Sample of Thealoz Duo Gel eye drops are the best product I have used. My eyes are moisturised all through the night and my vision is clearer all day. I use them 2-4 times a day. The comfort is instant and long lasting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price, Brilliant Delivery time"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"price & rapid delivery of items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and excellent value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Goods arrived very promptly, were well packed, and were of a suitable quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price, excellent service. Easy website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Well made glasses case, quick delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with the pretty pink case, and my glasses fit perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great items at a good price, quick delivery and good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Price and delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery, good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt service, good prices and products well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
GoOpticians Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 512 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support