GoOpticians Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 522 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend GoOpticians Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how GoOpticians Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
"price & rapid delivery of items"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and excellent value for money"
Posted 1 year ago
"Goods arrived very promptly, were well packed, and were of a suitable quality."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price, excellent service. Easy website."
Posted 1 year ago
"Well made glasses case, quick delivery ."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with the pretty pink case, and my glasses fit perfectly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great items at a good price, quick delivery and good communication"
Posted 1 year ago
"Price and delivery service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery, good price."
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt service, good prices and products well packaged"
Posted 1 year ago
"great concept great color"
Posted 1 year ago
"GoOpticians placed my order for Calocoat glasses cleaner and cleaning cloths and delivered everything quickly and efficiently. Excellent service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product ,does what it claims to do & swift delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Pleasant gentleman answered my phone request"
Posted 1 year ago
"My name is Guillermo Martin. I ordered a Blepahsteam on September 18th, today is September 7th and I've had no news at all. In the last two weeks I've tried by your internal questions, I've tried including your "Ask Ed" I've tried emailing Sally-Anne@GoOpticians.com I've tried calling you on the phone, no answer, total silence, you were quick enough to charge my card so, was this just a a scam page?. What is going on, I need to know that at least there is someone out there."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service. Prompt delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and prompt service have plenty products on stop"
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy Efficient Service"
Posted 1 year ago
GoOpticians Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 522 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support