GoOpticians Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 503 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend GoOpticians Ltd

How would you rate GoOpticians Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Speedy Efficient Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I found them very efficient and received the product quickly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Bought two of the same item to warrant the postage (postage cost was more than the item I was buying). Told in stock so bought it as you do. Got an email a few days later saying they only had one in but gave me no option to cancel my order just refund me on the one item I wasn't going to get. This then made said item (with postage) more expensive than other places I could have bought it from. Item arrived to be nearly expired and therefore I will not even be opening it before expiry so complete waste of money. When I've bought this exact same item from other suppliers previously the expiry has been 2 or 3 YEARS away. To be fair, they did refund me £1.50 which is half the postage but I still feel that if an item is expiring soon that should have been made clear on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Bought spectacle cord to prevent monkeys getting our glasses in Gibralta. Looks as though the monkeys will not succeed. Excellent grip on arms of glasses."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Prompt delivery of goods ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Happy? Can't say I was either happy or not. It's just a cord to hold my glasses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Order was completed & delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good products at competitive market prices together with a prompt and efficient delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered 3 glasses cases, but only 1 arrived. I phoned to complain and Go couldn't be nicer and the missing 2 cases arrived the next day - excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased . quick delivery and good lprice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great value, easy to use website and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service & a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy online process, very competitive price and prompt delivery. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Latest purchased arrived as planned "on time" before my existing resources finished. I was kindly helped by your staff to get the lid cleaner needed. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service. I telephoned prior to purchase and the person I spoke to was really helpful. I then ordered the item and it arrived quickly and promptly and was as described. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I got the ordered glass cleaning cloth on time and well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The zipped up glasses case was just what I was looking for - strong, secure, lightweight. Will probably order another to replace another old heavy glasses case"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The product is as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
GoOpticians Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 503 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This