GoOpticians Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 512 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend GoOpticians Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how GoOpticians Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"great concept great color"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"GoOpticians placed my order for Calocoat glasses cleaner and cleaning cloths and delivered everything quickly and efficiently. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product ,does what it claims to do & swift delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Pleasant gentleman answered my phone request"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My name is Guillermo Martin. I ordered a Blepahsteam on September 18th, today is September 7th and I've had no news at all. In the last two weeks I've tried by your internal questions, I've tried including your "Ask Ed" I've tried emailing Sally-Anne@GoOpticians.com I've tried calling you on the phone, no answer, total silence, you were quick enough to charge my card so, was this just a a scam page?. What is going on, I need to know that at least there is someone out there."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and prompt service have plenty products on stop"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy Efficient Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I found them very efficient and received the product quickly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought two of the same item to warrant the postage (postage cost was more than the item I was buying). Told in stock so bought it as you do. Got an email a few days later saying they only had one in but gave me no option to cancel my order just refund me on the one item I wasn't going to get. This then made said item (with postage) more expensive than other places I could have bought it from. Item arrived to be nearly expired and therefore I will not even be opening it before expiry so complete waste of money. When I've bought this exact same item from other suppliers previously the expiry has been 2 or 3 YEARS away. To be fair, they did refund me £1.50 which is half the postage but I still feel that if an item is expiring soon that should have been made clear on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought spectacle cord to prevent monkeys getting our glasses in Gibralta. Looks as though the monkeys will not succeed. Excellent grip on arms of glasses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery of goods ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy? Can't say I was either happy or not. It's just a cord to hold my glasses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Order was completed & delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good products at competitive market prices together with a prompt and efficient delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered 3 glasses cases, but only 1 arrived. I phoned to complain and Go couldn't be nicer and the missing 2 cases arrived the next day - excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased . quick delivery and good lprice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
GoOpticians Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 512 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support