GoOpticians Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 511 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend GoOpticians Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how GoOpticians Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Great service & a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy online process, very competitive price and prompt delivery. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Latest purchased arrived as planned "on time" before my existing resources finished. I was kindly helped by your staff to get the lid cleaner needed. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service. I telephoned prior to purchase and the person I spoke to was really helpful. I then ordered the item and it arrived quickly and promptly and was as described. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I got the ordered glass cleaning cloth on time and well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The zipped up glasses case was just what I was looking for - strong, secure, lightweight. Will probably order another to replace another old heavy glasses case"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The product is as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order, great stock and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good value and very speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very happy. Arrived on time and exactly what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, I ordered on a Thursday and my order was delivered on Saturday morning although I only paid for standard postage. The product was very good value for money and. Saved. About 20% on high street prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price for product and swift delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is the second time I have used Go Opticians. Their service + products are excellent. I will be ordering again in the future. Great to have a company I can rely on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"SALESMAN VERY HELPFUL AND SOON SORTED OUT MY PROBLEMS. VERY COMPETITIVE AND DELIVERY WAS VERY QUICK"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very Quick Delivery, I use these Soothys for my Blind Dog. First Class. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really pleased with the cord just what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Service excellent. Product delivered within given timescale and of good quality. From my first experience, can fully recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
GoOpticians Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 511 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support