GoOpticians Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 526 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend GoOpticians Ltd
554 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
39 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
43 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
46 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
113 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
37 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
36 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
40 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
65 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
36 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
36 Review Views
09AM
9AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01902895094

Email:
ed@goopticians.com

Location:
Unit 28, Wombourne Enterprise park
Bridgnorth road

Category:
Vision Care

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how GoOpticians Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
"My name is Guillermo Martin. I ordered a Blepahsteam on September 18th, today is September 7th and I've had no news at all. In the last two weeks I've tried by your internal questions, I've tried including your "Ask Ed" I've tried emailing Sally-Anne@GoOpticians.com I've tried calling you on the phone, no answer, total silence, you were quick enough to charge my card so, was this just a a scam page?. What is going on, I need to know that at least there is someone out there."
Posted 1 year ago
Are you GoOpticians Ltd? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Good service. Prompt delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and prompt service have plenty products on stop"
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy Efficient Service"
Posted 1 year ago
"I found them very efficient and received the product quickly. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought two of the same item to warrant the postage (postage cost was more than the item I was buying). Told in stock so bought it as you do. Got an email a few days later saying they only had one in but gave me no option to cancel my order just refund me on the one item I wasn't going to get. This then made said item (with postage) more expensive than other places I could have bought it from. Item arrived to be nearly expired and therefore I will not even be opening it before expiry so complete waste of money. When I've bought this exact same item from other suppliers previously the expiry has been 2 or 3 YEARS away. To be fair, they did refund me £1.50 which is half the postage but I still feel that if an item is expiring soon that should have been made clear on the website."
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought spectacle cord to prevent monkeys getting our glasses in Gibralta. Looks as though the monkeys will not succeed. Excellent grip on arms of glasses."
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery of goods ordered"
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy? Can't say I was either happy or not. It's just a cord to hold my glasses."
Posted 1 year ago
"Order was completed & delivered quickly"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good products at competitive market prices together with a prompt and efficient delivery service."
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered 3 glasses cases, but only 1 arrived. I phoned to complain and Go couldn't be nicer and the missing 2 cases arrived the next day - excellent service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased . quick delivery and good lprice"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great value, easy to use website and quick delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service & a good price"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy online process, very competitive price and prompt delivery. Will use again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Latest purchased arrived as planned "on time" before my existing resources finished. I was kindly helped by your staff to get the lid cleaner needed. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service. I telephoned prior to purchase and the person I spoke to was really helpful. I then ordered the item and it arrived quickly and promptly and was as described. Would recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
GoOpticians Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 526 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access