GoOpticians Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 526 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend GoOpticians Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Read GoOpticians Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01902895094

Email:

ed@goopticians.com

Location:

Unit 28, Wombourne Enterprise park
Bridgnorth road

Write Your review

Tell us how GoOpticians Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My name is Guillermo Martin. I ordered a Blepahsteam on September 18th, today is September 7th and I've had no news at all. In the last two weeks I've tried by your internal questions, I've tried including your "Ask Ed" I've tried emailing Sally-Anne@GoOpticians.com I've tried calling you on the phone, no answer, total silence, you were quick enough to charge my card so, was this just a a scam page?. What is going on, I need to know that at least there is someone out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and prompt service have plenty products on stop
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy Efficient Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I found them very efficient and received the product quickly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought two of the same item to warrant the postage (postage cost was more than the item I was buying). Told in stock so bought it as you do. Got an email a few days later saying they only had one in but gave me no option to cancel my order just refund me on the one item I wasn't going to get. This then made said item (with postage) more expensive than other places I could have bought it from. Item arrived to be nearly expired and therefore I will not even be opening it before expiry so complete waste of money. When I've bought this exact same item from other suppliers previously the expiry has been 2 or 3 YEARS away. To be fair, they did refund me £1.50 which is half the postage but I still feel that if an item is expiring soon that should have been made clear on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought spectacle cord to prevent monkeys getting our glasses in Gibralta. Looks as though the monkeys will not succeed. Excellent grip on arms of glasses.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery of goods ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Happy? Can't say I was either happy or not. It's just a cord to hold my glasses.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Order was completed & delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good products at competitive market prices together with a prompt and efficient delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered 3 glasses cases, but only 1 arrived. I phoned to complain and Go couldn't be nicer and the missing 2 cases arrived the next day - excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased . quick delivery and good lprice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great value, easy to use website and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service & a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy online process, very competitive price and prompt delivery. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Latest purchased arrived as planned "on time" before my existing resources finished. I was kindly helped by your staff to get the lid cleaner needed. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service. I telephoned prior to purchase and the person I spoke to was really helpful. I then ordered the item and it arrived quickly and promptly and was as described. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
GoOpticians Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 526 reviews