GoOpticians Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 526 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend GoOpticians Ltd
456 Review Views (past 24 hours)
2PM - 4PM
42 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
37 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
43 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
36 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
39 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
41 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
40 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
36 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
44 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
39 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
Visit Website



Unit 28, Wombourne Enterprise park
Bridgnorth road

Vision Care

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how GoOpticians Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
"The cloth works well but I was utterly disappointed that the Tube map didn't show a single station! It was my mistake - I should have looked at the photo properly, but I'd like to warn other potential buyers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Are you GoOpticians Ltd? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I sent for a sample of Neutrof 1. When it arrived there were only 3 tablets. I looked back at the website and saw the box displayed clearly saying 30 tabs and then in writing, not as obvious, that the sample included just 3 tabs. The prominent display of the box was a bit misleading."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"only ordered a spec cords, would have rated higher but they have now become obsolete i have been informed except for a light biscuit colour, shame !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Funky glasses are great, however, I Was disappointed to orderat approx 2pm, pay for first class post and then find my order was not sent out until the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Since having brain surgery a couple of months ago ive been left with Facial palsy and dry eye so im looking for a reliable seller of Xailin eye gel as it is preservative free which is better for me, i ordered 3 different samples from goopticians to test delivery speed and accuracy,after about a week 2 of the samples came as described, the main item i was interested in the xailin gel didnt arrive there was simply a note on the delivery invoice stating on back order, no details if the sample would be delivered or not. Not a very good first impression."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback on your order for samples placed on the 16th and dispatched on the 20th. We take on board your comments. Samples are subject to availability and it was unfortunate that the product you were most interested with was out of stock. These are supplied free of charge from the manufacturer we do not have full control over stock levels. We would be pleased to send you a full size Xailin Gel today via Royal mail 1st class post. We hope you find this product useful.
Posted 4 years ago
"I have been using the hot compressor but it hasn't helped my eye yet, so I rated it normal as nothing generally is happening now but it might after i have used it several times. The mask is better than using a flannel with hot water because you can keep it on your eyes without any heat being lost too quickly. Also it's in good condition and I'm hoping it will help my eye to get rid of this blepharitis. Thanks. Y x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"The service was excellent. Hassle-free, quick and extremely efficient. The problems arose when I opened the packaging. Firstly, I believe it to be a gross exaggeration to call these "Aviator" reading glasses, they are not. Secondly, and more importantly, when I put the glasses on, I had a weird sort of "double vision sensation. As I do not suffer this problem, I looked further into it, and it transpires that the frame was not straight. After adjustment, I now have a normal read."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Many thanks for your feedback. Traditionally frames with a double bar appearance are classed as "aviator". I stand by the description particularly as full sizing is included in the details of the item. I am pleased you were able to adjust the glasses and we will ensure product checking on out going orders of this product is robust. Regards Ed.
Posted 4 years ago
GoOpticians Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 526 reviews