GoOpticians Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 526 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend GoOpticians Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Read GoOpticians Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01902895094

Email:

ed@goopticians.com

Location:

Unit 28, Wombourne Enterprise park
Bridgnorth road

Write Your review

Tell us how GoOpticians Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Not a lot to say. The product was as describedd andarrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They supplied the three items I ordered despite the fact that their website said that my order had been declined; this was due to a fault on their website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They are just what I needed and do the job really well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and reasonable price , however I find the delivery charge a little on high side for service , I have paid less for next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery, and good quality glasses cases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Price and delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery, good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
great concept great color
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Happy? Can't say I was either happy or not. It's just a cord to hold my glasses.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was pleased to receive the order within the time frame selected. It arrived as my old bottle of Blepha Cura produced the last drops. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
prompt delivery from ordering. Simple to order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy delivery, items well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Clinitas Soothe eye drops are good for making your eyes comfortable and grit free especially when the central heating is on. GoOpticians pricey was very competative and delivery times excellant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had been looking for a magic glasses case ever since a friend returned with one from the US, so was delighted to find it at GoOpticians.bwill probably buy more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery was spot on, delivered on date stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
GoOpticians Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 526 reviews