GoOpticians Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 526 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend GoOpticians Ltd
660 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
43 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
36 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
37 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
23 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
62 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
127 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
38 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
41 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
56 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
45 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
117 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
35 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01902895094

Email:
ed@goopticians.com

Location:
Unit 28, Wombourne Enterprise park
Bridgnorth road

Category:
Vision Care

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how GoOpticians Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
"Excellent service.. got my order in time, and in a very good condition."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you GoOpticians Ltd? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Excellent, prompt & efficient service, what a pleasure to deal with GoOpticians"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent choice of glasses and prices. Love that the dimension are given too."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered 2 hot eye compresses for painful eyes and am delighted with my purchase and the superior customer service thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Delighted to get this practical glasses case. The handbag shape is ideal for carrying and the strap swings round underneath when not required."
Posted 2 months ago
"Go Opticians make ordering very easy to follow, delivery is good and speedy, never any problems with them or products."
Posted 2 months ago
"great service"
Posted 2 months ago
"GoOpticians took my order for Calocoat Glassss Cleaner and delivered it quickly and efficiently and so I can recommend them."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very nice products. All at a reasonable price, and with gift box. Delivery very prompt."
Posted 3 months ago
"prompt delivery of go grip glasses cords which are the best I have ever tried.no more continuously picking up glasses that have slipped out of the usual cords. these really hold them.."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great product and excellent service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Service (including delivery) excellent. Glasses case very good quality."
Posted 4 months ago
"Clinical Smoothies. use them on my dog as he has no tears recommended by my vet. Good price and fast delivery."
Posted 4 months ago
"My initial query was answered speedily and clearly. The subsequent order (placed online on Sunday evening) was processed and dispatched the next day. Product arrived via Royal Mail a couple of days later. Excellent service - very much appreciated."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent quick service and the items are top quality very happy"
Posted 6 months ago
"Seems to be a well organised business as the goods I ordered were received very quickly."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very pleased with the quality of the item and service received. Thank you."
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service. Good prices, speedy delivery. Makes shopping easy."
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick to receive good length of cables the wife has stole one good colours even spec savers store only had kids ones"
Posted 7 months ago
GoOpticians Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 526 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support